School Calendar

School Calendar 2018/2019

School Re-Opens Friday August 24th 2018

Mid-term Break Monday 29th October–Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive.
Re-opening November 5th 2018

Christmas Exams Week of Monday November 19th – Friday 23rd November 2018

Closed Monday December 3rd for Whole School CPD and Monday December 10th

Christmas holidays Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive
Re-opening Monday 7th January

Pre-Examinations Wednesday 6th February –Friday 15th February 2019

Mid-Term Break Monday 18th February –Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive
Re-opening Monday 25th February

2019
Closed Monday 18th March 2018, Public holiday for St. Patrick’s Day

Easter Holidays Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April inclusive
Re-opening Monday 29th April 2019

Closed Monday May 6th, Public holiday

Summer Examinations Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays Friday 31st May – Last day of Term

State Examinations Wednesday 5th June 2019

Parent Teacher Meetings
Sixth Years Tuesday 4th December 2018 4.15pm-6.45pm
Third Years Tuesday 11th December 2018 4.15pm-6.45pm
Second/Fifth year Monday 21st January 2019 4.15pm-6.45pm
First/Transition Year Monday 11th February 2019 4.15pm-6.45pm

Ethos Day to be confirmed

Follow us on Twitter

Watch our Youtube Channel

Join us on Facebook

Login to VSware